Broken Falcon

Evidence Series

Chase Johnston is leading a double life. After two years of psychological torment, the quiet, highly skilled Raptor operative now has a darker side, and he’s hellbent on bringing sex-traffickers to justice—using any means necessary. The only relief he finds for his troubled mind is a woman he’ll never meet in person.

Eden O’Keeffe is also leading a double life. By day she’s a grad student and barista, but at night she sits in front of a camera and provides companionship for those seeking entertainment, titillation, or simple conversation. She enjoys the freedom of being a siren online, but her secret career comes with risks that force her to hide her true identity at all costs.

When Chase walks into a coffee shop and comes face to face with the one person who makes him feel again, it seems his long nightmare may be coming to an end. But in entering Eden’s world, he’s bringing that nightmare—and the danger that comes with it—to her doorstep.

Broken Falcon Audiobook Sample

“Rachel Grant has outdone herself in Broken Falcon, a sizzling, steamy, and deeply emotional rollercoaster of a romantic suspense that kept me turning pages late into the night.”

— J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author

Grant’s latest addition to her “Evidence” series is a stunner with appeal for fans of high-action romantic suspense. Eden’s camgirl work is presented in a sex-positive light, and Chase’s struggles with his recovery highlight survivor awareness.

– Library Journal


Barnes & Noble Nook
Google Play


Audible DE


Good Reads - add book